Great fun was had by all. Thanks to everyone who took part. Congratulations to our winners and Runners-up.

Wellington Youth U11s

Wembdon YFC U13s

Bishops Lydeard U15s

Wellington City U13s

Wells City U7s

Plymouth Aspire U15s

VPR Youth U11s

Staplegrove Saints U11s

Galmington Dragons U11s

Special referees award Alfie from Ashcroft U9s

Bishops Lydeard U7s

Maesteg Park U7s

Tone Youth U8s

Galmington Dragons U8s

VPR Kestrels U8s

Wembdon YFC U8s

Watchet YFC U8s

Bishops Lydeard U12s

Ashcott Youth U8s

Maesteg Park U8s

Spaxton U8s

Staplegrove Saints U8s

Staplegrove Saints U10s

Wellington Wildcats U12s

Bishops Lydeard Reds U14s

Clevedon U12s

Crediton Youth U14s

VPR Eagles U8s

Bishops Lydeard U8s

Staplegrove Sinners U8s

Minehead FC U8s


Wells City U14s

Falcon GGA Bridgwater U8s

Staplegrove Grovers U8s

Redlands Rebels U12s

Watchet YFC U10s

Braunton Youth U14s