Teams & Coaches

SENIOR TEAMS

Mens First Team:   Brett Andrews  Bretta1971@hotmail.co.uk

Mens Reserves:   Nick Buttle  nicholasbuttle2017@gmail.com

Ladies Section:   Julie Bowker  bimelite16@hotmail.co.uk

BOYS

U16 Boys:   Tony Freeman (Tex)  tex3830@gmail.com

U15 Boys:   Steve Doyle  steve@avisanddiylebuilders.co.uk

U12 Boys:   George Sinnott  g.sin@live.com

U11 Boys:   Greg Chidgey  gregchidgey2007@fsmail.net

GIRLS

U16 Girls:   Julie Bowker  bimelite16@hotmail.co.uk

U14 Girls:   Darren Nicholls  bimelite@hotmail.co.uk

U13 Girls:   TBC  bimelite@hotmail.co.uk

U12 Girls:   Andy Payne   andypayne220371@gmail.com

U11 Girls:   Julie Bowker   bimelite16@hotmail.co.uk

MIXED

U10 Mixed:   Michael Clark  BishopsLydeardAFC@yahoo.co.uk

U9 Mixed:   Gareth John   Maxcoaching@yahoo.co.uk

U8 Mixed:   Sarah Chiplin  Sarah.chiplin303@btinternet.com

U7 Mixed:   Carl Salter  salter14@hotmail.com

Soccer School:   Carl Salter  salter14@hotmail.com